ALAEA EXECUTIVE

Current Federal Executive


 

The Federal Executive is the governing body of the ALAEA. It is made up of 20 positions which are honorary, and subject to election by the members every four years. To be eligible for election a person must be a financial member and lodge a nomination in accordance with the ALAEA Constitution and Rules.

Federal Secretary
Steve Purvinas
fedsec@alaea.asn.au
Federal President President
Rod Wyse
rodwyse@alaea.asn.au
Assistant Federal Secretary
Peter Gill
peterg@alaea.asn.au
Senior Vice President
Michael Weitenberg
svicepres@alaea.asn.au
Vice President
Wayne Derndorfer
wayned@alaea.asn.au
Trustee
Mark Gant
trustee2@alaea.asn.au
Trustee
Steve Re
trustee1@alaea.asn.au
General Aviation
Chris Burleigh
chrisb@alaea.asn.au
Qantas Aligned Regional Airlines (incl. Jetstar)
Matt Whiley
mwhiley@alaea.asn.au
Virgin Tech
Mike Davies
mdavies@alaea.asn.au
Virgin Tech
Chris Tamblyn
ctamblyn@alaea.asn.au
Qantas
Kevin Baldacchino
kevinb@alaea.asn.au
Qantas
Mat Rea
matr@alaea.asn.au
Qantas
Patrick Hildebrandt
phildebrandt@alaea.asn.au
Qantas
Michael Ward
mward@alaea.asn.au
Qantas
Stephen Fotoulis
sfotoulis@alaea.asn.au
Staff Classification
currently vacant
Regional Airlines
- currently vacant
Share This