ALAEA Executive

ALAEA EXECUTIVE

Current Federal Executive
The Federal Executive is the governing body of the ALAEA. It is made up of 20 positions which are honorary, and subject to election by the members every four years. To be eligible for election a person must be a financial member and lodge a nomination in accordance with the ALAEA Constitution and Rules.

Federal Secretary
Steve Purvinas
fedsec@alaea.asn.au
Federal President
Michael Weitenberg
svicepres@alaea.asn.au
Assistant Federal Secretary (Acting)
Luke Murray
afedsec@alaea.asn.au
Senior Vice President
Peter Gill
peterg@alaea.asn.au
Vice President
Wes Bell
vicepres@alaea.asn.au
Trustee
Mark Gant
trustee2@alaea.asn.au
Trustee
Steve Re
trustee1@alaea.asn.au
Executive Councillors
General Aviation
John Alldis
GC@alaea.asn.au
Helicopter Sector
Doug Rattey
doug@alaea.asn.au
Qantas Aligned Regional Airlines (incl. Jetstar)
Bob Toovey
robertt@alaea.asn.au
Virgin Tech
Mike Davies
mdavies@alaea.asn.au
Virgin Tech
Chris Tamblyn
ctamblyn@alaea.asn.au
Qantas
Brad Cox
qantas6@alaea.asn.au
Qantas
Mat Rea
matr@alaea.asn.au
Qantas
Rod Wyse
rodwyse@alaea.asn.au
Qantas
Brett McClenahan
brettMc@alaea.asn.au
Qantas
Wayne Derndorfer
wayned@alaea.asn.au
Qantas
Chris Burleigh
chrisb@alaea.asn.au
Staff Classification
Simon Locke
simonl@alaea.asn.au
Regional Airlines
- currently vacant
Share This